Coordinator: Azizbek Khaitov

Phone number: +998(90) 966-47-77

Email: khaitovazizbek@gmail.com

THE MAIN GOAL OF DECIDE PROJECT

The main goal of the project is to promote the rights of people with special needs to access education and the right to participate in the daily life of society, to combat discrimination against people with special needs by instilling understanding and acceptance in society in accordance with the Bologna process and the UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities.

The DECIDE project was launched on the development of services for people with disabilities in 14 universities and organizations in Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan, as well as in 4 European universities - in Romania, England, Germany and Greece.

The initiator and coordinator of the project is the University of Transylvania in Brasov, Romania. The university has a well-organized unit with a professional infrastructure for project management, financial and general administration.

From Uzbekistan, the project involved: Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khorezmi, Samarkand Institute of Economics and Service, Karadalpak State University named after Berdah, and Mushtokzlar, a society of social assistance for children with disabilities in Tashkent.


PROJECT TASKS

The project will promote and develop access to inclusive education, social inclusion and non-discriminatory treatment of persons with special educational needs in accordance with the Bologna process and UN criteria. This will make it possible to realize the right of people with special needs to access education, the right to participate in the daily life of society and to combat their discrimination in society, instilling awareness and recognition in society.

Key results include English for special purposes (special needs and disabilities) for all target groups, DECIDE ECTS training, a complete DECIDE curriculum for all institutions, piloting of 8 introductory and advanced DECIDE modules through piloting for 2 semesters.

Aspects of the quality plan focus on monitoring and evaluating the curriculum of 8 modules, as well as an “Action Group” that promotes dissemination and sustainable development and a “Public Relations Officer” (helping students with special needs in each tertiary organization) Strategic review and integration process participation of the National Student Union.

Aspects of the quality plan focus on monitoring and evaluating the curriculum of 8 modules, as well as an “Action Group” that promotes dissemination and sustainable development and a “Public Relations Officer” (helping students with special needs in each tertiary organization) Strategic review and integration process participation of the National Student Union.

Introductory and advanced curriculum development.

Quality Assurance The DECIDE project develops a curriculum for elementary education and advanced training for:
1. Teachers of partner countries, instructors and teachers, educators and lecturers;
2. Civil servants and politicians;
3. Educators of non-governmental organizations (Educators of NGOs).

Module 1
English for special purposes. It is intended for all partners, and this will be possible after integration into the official university and state administration.

Module 2
Marketing - An introduction to theory and practice - creating strategies for a national awareness campaign and supporting the development of NGOs.

Module 3
Using libraries! - Designed for all partners, and especially for librarians, given the potential that Repanovich Angela’s assessment of the very effective integration of people with disabilities into society emphasizes.

Module 4
Access to the program module of the communications intern - is intended for all partners with the participation of all partners and serves as the basis for the future Action Group. This training module will ensure that every educational institution has a specialist on social inclusion and anti-discrimination measures to advise and assist students or potential students with special educational needs.

Module 5
Satisfying needs - cognition and training (including moderate and severe learning difficulties and dyslexia).

Module 6
This module includes a focus on autism, as defined in the SWOT analysis conducted in the project.

Module 7
Satisfying Needs - Physical and Sensory Needs.

Module 8
Meeting Needs - Social, Emotional and Behavioural Difficulties


DECIDE STARTING MEETING

On February 11-12, 2019, the start meeting for the ERASMUS + CBHE project “Development of Services for Persons with Disabilities” was held at the Al-Farabi Library of the Kazakh National University with the participation of partners from countries of the European Region and Central Asia.

The main goal of the project is to promote the rights of persons with special needs to access education and the right to participate in the daily life of society, to combat discrimination against people with special needs by instilling understanding and acceptance in society in accordance with the Bologna Process and the UN Convention on the Rights disabled people.

The meeting was opened by the first vice-rector of Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, academician Mukhambetali Burkitbaev.

Consequently, Angela Repanovisi, DECIDE project coordinator, professor at the University of Transylvania in Brasov, Romania, spoke. She made a welcoming speech to the participants of the kick-off meeting and wished the successful implementation of such an important project for higher education and the development of society as a whole. In general, the meeting discussed the main objectives of the project, financial and managerial issues, distribution of tasks, as well as long-term and short-term goals and expected results.

The meeting was attended by representatives of the University of Transylvania in Brasov (Romania), the University of Middlesex (United Kingdom), the Limerick Institute of Technology (Ireland), the Dresden Technical University (Germany), the University of Crete (Greece), and the Central Asian partner universities of the project. The kick-off meeting was held in a business and friendly atmosphere.

"ENGLISH LANGUAGE TRAINING FOR SPECIAL PURPOSES" AT THE DRESDEN TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, GERMANY MARCH 25-29, 2019

On March 25-29, 2019, a training was held on “English for Special Purposes” as part of the ERASMUS + program of the DECIDE project “Development of Services for Persons with Disabilities” at the Dresden Technical University, Dresden, Germany.

The training was attended by representatives of the University of Transylvania (Romania), Middlesex University (United Kingdom), Limerick Institute of Technology (Ireland), University of Technology Dresden (Germany), University of Crete (Greece), Central Asian partner universities of the project. The kick-off meeting was held in a business and friendly atmosphere.

During the training, the following issues of proportions related to the development of services for people with disabilities from the European partners of the project were trained and discussed:
1. General English language training to support participants who need more basic support.
2. Introduction to the milestones of international disability policy: UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities.
3. Teaching students with autism and diversity and an inclusion plan of action.
4. Social, emotional and behavioral difficulties (terminology and standards) - theoretical and practical perspectives.
5. Library services for people with special needs. Glossary of terms and their definitions.
6. Use of libraries: Terminology for information literacy and research skills.
7. Education for students with visual impairments, assistive technologies.
8. Use of libraries: Terminology in strategies and tactics of searching the network / critically evaluating information resources / links to citing and preventing plagiarism.

All partners agreed on the following dates and venues for trainings under the DECIDE project: -Training modules will be held in Limerick (Ireland) from July 22 to August 2, 2019.-A meeting on projects will be held in London (England) from November 13 to 15, 2019 of the year.

Координатор: Азизбек Хаитов

Моб. номер: +998(90) 966-47-77

Эл. адрес: khaitovazizbek@gmail.com

ОСНОВНАЯ ЦЕЛЬ ПРОЕКТА DECIDE

Основная цель проекта направлена на поощрение прав лиц с особыми потребностями на доступ к образованию и на право участвовать в повседневной жизни общества, на борьбу с дискриминацией людей с особыми потребностями путем привития понимания и принятия в обществе в соответствии с Болонским процессом и Конвенцией ООН на правах инвалидов.

Стартовал проект DECIDE о развитии услуг для лиц с ограниченными возможностями в 14 университетах и организациях в Казахстане, Таджикистане и Узбекистане, а также в 4 европейских университетах – в Румынии, Англии, Германии и Греции.

Инициатором и координатором проекта является Университет Трансильвании в Брашове, Румыния. Университет имеет хорошо организованное подразделение с профессиональной инфраструктурой для управления проектами, финансового и общего администрирования.

Из Узбекистана в проекте участвуют: Ташкентский университет информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хорезми, Самаркандский институт экономики и сервиса, Каракалпакский государственный университет имени Бердах, а также «Муштоқ кўзлар» общество социальной взаимопомощи детей-инвалидов города Ташкента.


ЗАДАЧИ ПРОЕКТА

Проект будет содействовать и развивать доступ к инклюзивному образованию, социальной интеграции и недискриминационному обращению с лицами с особыми потребностями в образовании в соответствии с Болонским процессом и критериями ООН. Это позволит реализовать право людей с особыми потребностями на доступ к образованию, право участвовать в повседневной жизни общества и на борьбу с их дискриминацией в обществе, прививая осведомленность и признание в обществе.

Основные результаты включают в себя обучение английскому языку для особых целей (особые потребности и инвалидность) для всех целевых групп, обучение DECIDE ECTS, полный учебный план DECIDE для всех учреждений, пилотирование 8 вступительных и продвинутых модулей DECIDE посредством пилотирования в течение 2 семестров.

Аспекты плана качества сфокусированы на мониторинге и оценке учебного плана из 8 модулей, а также «Группы действий», способствующей распространению и устойчивому развитию и «Сотрудника по связям с общественностью» (помогающего студентам с особыми потребностями в каждой высшей организации) Стратегический обзор и процесс интеграции участия Национального студенческого союза.

Аспекты плана качества сфокусированы на мониторинге и оценке учебного плана из 8 модулей, а также «Группы действий», способствующей распространению и устойчивому развитию и «Сотрудника по связям с общественностью» (помогающего студентам с особыми потребностями в каждой высшей организации) Стратегический обзор и процесс интеграции участия Национального студенческого союза.

Вводная и продвинутая разработка учебных программ.

Гарантия качества проект DECIDE разрабатывает учебную программу начального обучения и повышения квалификации для:
1. Учителей стран-партнеров, инструкторы и преподаватели, педагоги и лекторы;
2. Сотрудников государственной службы и политики;
3. Педагогов неправительственных организаций (Педагоги НПО).

Модуль 1
Английский для особых целей (особые потребности и инвалидность). Он предназначен для всех партнеров и будет позже интегрирован в официальную университетскую и государственную администрацию и, где это возможно, программы НПО.

Модуль 2
Маркетинг — Введение в теорию и практику — создание стратегий национальной кампании по повышению осведомленности и поддержка развития НПО.

Модуль 3
Использование библиотек! — предназначено для всех партнеров, и особенно для библиотекарей, учитывая потенциал, который подчеркивает оценка Репановичи Ангела по очень эффективной интеграции инвалидов в общество.

Модуль 4
Доступ к программному модулю стажера по связям — предназначен для всех партнеров с участием всех партнеров и служит основой для будущей Группы действий. Этот учебный модуль обеспечит, чтобы в каждой образовательной организации был специалист по социальной интеграции и антидискриминационным мерам по консультированию и оказанию помощью учащимся или потенциальным учащимся с особыми потребностями в доступе к образованию.

Модуль 5
Удовлетворение потребностей — познание и обучение (в том числе умеренные и тяжелые трудности в обучении и дислексия).

Модуль 6
Этот модуль включает акцент на аутизм, как это определено в анализе SWOT, проведенном в проекте.

Модуль 7
Удовлетворение потребностей — физические и сенсорные потребности.

Модуль 8
Удовлетворение общественные, эмоцианальные и потребности поведения.


СТАРТОВАЯ ВСТРЕЧА DECIDE

11-12 февраля 2019 года в библиотеке имени Аль-Фараби Казахского национального университета было проведено стартовое совещание по проекту ERASMUS+ CBHE «Развитие услуг для лиц с ограниченными возможностями» с участием партнеров из стран Европейского региона и Центральной Азии.

Основная цель проекта – направлена на поощрение прав лиц с особыми потребностями на доступ к образованию и на право участвовать в повседневной жизни общества, на борьбу с дискриминацией людей с особыми потребностями путем привития понимания и принятия в обществе в соответствии с Болонским процессом и Конвенцией ООН на правах инвалидов.

Работу совещания открыл первый проректор КазНУ имени аль-Фараби, академик Мухамбеткали Буркитбаев.

Следовательно, выступила координатор проекта DECIDE Ангела Репановиси -профессор университета Трансильвании в Брашове, Румыния. Она выступила с приветственным словом к участникам стартового совещания и пожелала успешного внедрения такого важного проекта для высшего образования и развития общества в целом. В целом, в совещании были обсуждены основные цели проекта, финансовые и управленческие вопросы, распределение задач, а также долгосрочные и краткосрочные цели и ожидаемые результаты.

В работе совещания приняли участие представители Университета Трансильвании в Брашове (Румыния), Университета Миддлесекса (Соединенное Королевство), Лимерикского института технологий (Ирландия), Дрезденского технического университета (Германия), Университета Крита (Греция), Центрально-Азиатских вузов-партнеров проекта. Стартовое совещание прошло в деловой и дружественной обстановке.

«ТРЕНИНГ ПО АНГЛИЙСКОМУ ЯЗЫКУ ДЛЯ СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫХ ЦЕЛЕЙ» В ДРЕЗДЕНСКОМ ТЕХНИЧЕСКОМ УНИВЕРСИТЕТЕ, ГЕРМАНИЯ 25-29 МАРТА 2019 Г.

25-29 марта 2019 года был проведен тренинг по «Английскому языку для специальных целей» в рамках программы ERASMUS+ проекта DECIDE «Развитие услуг для лиц с ограниченными возможностями» в Дрезденском техническом университете, Дрезден, Германия.

В тренинге приняли участие представители Университета Трансильвании (Румыния), Университета Миддлсекса (Соединенное Королевство), Лимерикского института технологий (Ирландия), Технологического университета Дрездена (Германия), Университета Крита (Греция), Центрально-Азиатских вузов-партнеров проекта. Стартовое совещание прошло в деловой и дружественной обстановке.

В ходе тренинга были обучены и обсуждены следующие вопросы пропорции, связанные с развитием услуг для людей с ограниченными возможностями со стороны европейских партнеров проекта:
1. Общее обучение английскому языку для поддержки участников, нуждающихся в большей поддержке на базовом уровне.
2. Введение в основные вехи международной политики в области инвалидности: Конвенция ООН о правах инвалидов.
3. Обучение студентов с аутизмом и разнообразием и планом действий по включению.
4. Социальные, эмоциональные и поведенческие трудности (терминология и стандарты) — теоретические и практические перспективы.
5. Библиотечное обслуживание людей с особыми потребностями. Глоссарий терминов и их определений.
6. Использование библиотек: Терминология для информационной грамотности и исследовательских навыков.
7. Обучение студентов с нарушениями зрения, вспомогательные технологии.
8. Использование библиотек: Терминология в стратегиях и тактике поиска в сети/ критически оценивающие информационные ресурсы/ссылки на цитирование и предотвращение плагиата.

Все партнеры договорились о следующих датах и местах проведения тренингов в рамках проекта DECIDE:-Обучение модулей будет проходить в Лимерике (Ирландия) с 22 июля по 2 августа 2019 года.-Совещание по проектам состоится в Лондоне (Англия) с 13 по 15 ноября 2019 года.